On Pack, In Pack, Near Pack

On-Pack Promotions is an effective and originalmarketing tool for In-Store Promotion and Shopper Marketing.

On-PackPromotions:
  • Create In-Store attention value;
  • Distinguish your brand from the competition;
  • Stimulateimpulse purchases;
  • Encourage interaction with your customers;
  • Promotional and brand engagement for the internet shopper.

OnPack Promotions
Stricklederweg 52-54
3044 EK Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Accountmanager:
Marcel Brenters
Mobile: +31 (0)6-51137816
E-mail: marcel.brenters@nsdinternational.com

Marketing & Communicatie:
Ellen Seerden
Mobile: +31 (0)6-22942483
E-mail: ellen.seerden@nsdinternational.com

Area Manager
Walter Gerretzen
Phone: + 49 (0) 594 298 987 20
Mobile: + 49 (0) 17 392 886 30
Mobile: + 31 (0) 62 294 424 88
E-mail: walter.gerretzen@nsdinternational.com

Account Manager GE /SK
Nilcole Hess
Phone: +49 (0)5942-989872-0
E-mail: nicole.hess@nsdinternational.com

Key Account Manager
Oliver Absenger
Phone: +49 (0)5942-989872-0
Mobile: +49 (0)17-29 100 325
E-mail: oliver.absenger@nsdinternational.com

Area Manager Belgium
Stan Muller
Mobile: +31 (0)6-29 313 888
E-mail: stan.muller@nsdinternational.com

AccountManager CZ
Hana Dvorácková
Phone: +42 (0) 516 414 570
Mobile: +42 (0) 607 059 516
E-mail: dvorackova.h@nsd.cz

AreaManager Poland
Magda Michalak
Phone: +48 586907929
Mobile: +48 660 817111
E-mail: magda.michalak@nsdinternational.com